Board Member Position email Phone
Sharon Willett President email 919-418-4689
Brandi Gozy Vice President email 919-896-0213
Lisa Anderson Secretary email 603-718-5249
Trish Diaz Treasurer email 512-909-0848
VACANT VP of Communications N/A  
VACANT VP of Community Outreach N/A  
Rosanne Lissow VP of Fundraising email 919-389-7927
Lisa Ross VP of Hospitality email 919-368-6101
Keena Teague VP of Membership & Volunteer Engagement email 919-412-9839
Tina Le VP of Programs & Student Engagement email 805-573-1096